skip navigation
Suburban Sports Group Rinks

LHC Travel Boys

WELCOME TO THE LANSING HOCKEY CLUB!

Start planning now for the 2022-23 hockey season!

We are happy to welcome this season's travel teams to the Lansing Hockey Club.  Please note that all travel players must register with the Lansing Hockey Club for the 2022-23 Season.  Deposit and uniform fee (if applicable) is due at the time of registration.

For team scheduling information, please log into TeamSnap. If you are not connected to TeamSnap, please contact jjohnston@suburbanice.com.

2013 Spartans
HC: Jared Pardoski jared.pardoski@suburbanice.com

2011 Spartans
HC: Curtis Gemmel Curtis.gemmel@miotech.net

2009 Spartans
HC: Joe Ford Fordjos@gmail.com

16U Spartans
HC: Jason Whitten jwhitten14@gmail.com

2012 Spartans
HC: Brad Fast bfast@suburbanice.com

2010 Spartans
HC: Chris Kurisko lhcspartans10@gmail.com

2008 Spartans
HC: Jason Monaghan jmonaghan72@me.com

18U Spartans
HC: Ray Kibzey ray.kibzey@ecolab.com